When The Worlds turned cold

Posted on: March 11, 2010

When The Worlds turned cold



When the worlds turned cold and you’re far away
When all we can do is cry and pray
I hear your voice so near to me
A voice that brings a tear to me

Chorus
Im not lost here
Im not cold
I’ll never grow old here
I’m still, always with you

When Im lost in thought and I hear your name
My heart begins to fill with pain
I see your face so close to mine
And I feel you take my hand

Chorus
Im not lost here
Im not cold
I’ll never grow old here
I’m still, always with you
Always with you

I couldnt go on, this whole world was wrong
Then you were leading me on and on

Chorus
Im not lost here
Im not cold
I’ll never grow old here
I’m still, always with you
Always with you

As our hearts are as one

As one

Leading me on, on and on, on and on and on……….

This song together with the lyrics has been donated by a supporter of the PJP who wishes to remain anonymous.The song was in memory of a close relative who tragically died some years ago and the donor felt it was a fitting tribute to Pebble and her project.

Moyra, Pebbles sister agrees that the sentiments of the song has universal appeal for those who have lost loved ones. We are very grateful for this wonderful contribution to Pebbles vision. The song can be played here and experienced together with the printed lyrics but it will not be available for automatic download. If a copy is wanted a donation to the fund will be necessary to obtain it via email or CD using the fund link on this site. Please advise us at that time whereupon the copy will be released.

We hope that this song will help raise funds and support the project in whatever form.

Please make a donation

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

